ALLEN IVERSON’S WIFE FILES FOR DIVORCE

ALLEN IVERSON HAS BEEN IN THE NEWS A LOT LATELY DUE TO FAMILY PROBLEMS.

THE 76ERS ANNOUNCED THAT IVERSON WILL BE LEAVING THE TEAM INDEFINITELY TO TAKE CARE OF HIS DAUGHTER WHO HAS IS VERY SICK. IVERSON HAS CONFIRMED THAT HIS DAUGHTER IS ILL BUT THE DOCTORS HAVE YET TO FIND A CAUSE.

IVERSON RECENTLY SPOKE OUT ABOUT HIS DAUGHTER SAYING,

“If they find out its pneumonia, which they hope it’s not, they’re going to have to admit her again,” Allen reveals. “All I do is just pray on it … ’cause that’s all that can be done right now, ’cause they don’t know exactly what’s wrong with her. I like to look at myself as a strong person, especially dealing with everything in my life. But this is a totally different situation; you find out you’re not as tough as you thought you were when it’s one of your kids.”

AS IF THAT WASN’T BAD ENOUGH, IVERSON’S WIFE OF 8+ YEARS FILED FOR DIVORCE THIS PAST WEEK DUE TO THE RELATIONSHIP BEING “IRRETRIEVABLY BROKEN” AND SHE IS SEEKING CUSTODY OF THE CHILDREN ALONG WITH CHILD SUPPORT AND ALIMONY.

THAT’S ROUGH.

KEEP YOUR HEAD UP A.I.

1 Comment

  1. Allen Sorrry About Your Daughter… 😦 I Hope She Get Better..
    Im Doing A Article About You And I Just Need To Know Some Thing About You ..
    Soory About Your Divorce


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment