BET AWARDS 09 NOMINATIONS: T.I. AND BEYONCE TOP NOMINEE LIST WITH 5 EACH

BE

ti

THE NOMINATIONS ARE IN FOR BET AWARDS 09

THE BEAUTIFUL AND TALENTED BEYONCE RECIEVED 5 NOMINATIONS

AS WELL AS GRAND HUSTLE KING T.I.

BEYONCE NOMINATIONS INCLUDE TWO FOR VIDEO OF THE YEAR(single ladies, if i were a boy)  AND

BEST FEMALE R&B ARTIST

T.I. IS ALSO UP FOR VID OF THE YEAR( live your life)

AND BEST MALE HIP HOP ARTIST.

OTHERS NOMINEES INCLUDE LIL WAYNE, KERI HILSON, DAY 26, N.E.R.D.

AND MANY MORE

FOR ALL THE NOMINATION VISIT BET

 

3 Comments

  1. I don’t know if it’s just me or if everyone else experiencing issues with your site.
    It looks like some of the text within your content
    are running off the screen. Can someone else please comment and let me know
    if this is happening to them too? This might be a issue with my web browser because I’ve had this happen previously. Cheers

  2. naturally like your web site but you need to take a look at the
    spelling on quite a few of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling problems and I in finding it very troublesome to tell the reality then again I’ll
    certainly come again again.

  3. Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?

    you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is great, let alone the content!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment