WIFEY PICS: CASSIE EDITION

DEAR CASSIE,

                                     IT’S ME AND YOU NOW, I BEEN WAITING. THINK I’M GONNA MAKE A MOVE NOW. BABY TELL ME WOULD YOU LIKE IT?? I REALLY AINT MAD AT THE FACT THAT YOU SHAVED THE SIDE OF YOUR HEAD BALD, AS LONG AS I GOT A LIL SOMETHING TO PULL THAT’S FINE. I KNOW DIDDY LEFT YOU HANGING, BUT YOU AINT GOTTA WORRY ABOUT ME DOIN YOU WRONG GIRL. GET AT ME

LOVE ALWAYS, NY

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

