1. Chris Brown – Ms. Breezy (Feat. Gucci Mane)
2. Chris Brown – Shit God Damn (Feat. Big Sean)
3. Chris Brown – Talk That Shit
4. Chris Brown – My Girl Like Them Girls (Feat. J Valentine)
5. Chris Brown – F*ck Um All (Feat. Kevin McCall & Diesel)
6. Chris Brown – Christmas Came Today (Feat. Seven)
7. Chris Brown – Glitter (Feat. Big Sean)
8. Chris Brown – What U Doin (Feat. Big Sean)
9. Chris Brown – Drop Rap (Feat. Petey Pablo)
10. Chris Brown – AWOL
11. Chris Brown – Seen Her Naked
12. Chris Brown – Last Time Together
13. Chris Brown – All Off (Feat. Kevin McCall)
14. Chris Brown – Life Itself (Feat. Kevin McCall)
15. Chris Brown – Sex Love (Feat. Lonny Bereal & Seven)
16. Chris Brown – Another You
17. Chris Brown – Boing
18. Chris Brown – Quits (Feat. Kevin McCall)
19. Chris Brown – You Want Me (Feat. Seven)
20. Chris Brown – Put Your Hands In The Air (New Song Added)

Download Link:



Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s