50 CENT LOSES MAJOR WEIGHT

50 CENT IS REALLY TAKING THIS ACTING THING SERIOUSLY! HE LOST MAJOR WEIGHT TO PLAY A ROLE ON THE FILM, “THINGS FALL APART”  WHICH HE HELPED WRITE. IT IS ABOUT AN OLD FRIEND WHO WAS A CANCER PATIENT AND LOSS THE BATTLE TO THE DISEASE.

HE WENT FROM 216 LBS. TO 160 LBS. FOR THIS ROLE. HE SAID,

“Towards the end it was really difficult. It was like, if I don’t get close enough to what my best friend looked like to me at that point before he passed, then I’m not doing the story any justice. I was so into what I was doing that I wasn’t really concerned with that. I just kept looking at myself in the mirror feeling like I have to be smaller. I had to match.”

I’M LOOKING FORWARD TO SEE WHAT HE HAS TO OFFER US IN THIS FILM

HOPEFULLY ALL THE GRUELING WEIGHT LOSS WILL BE WORTH IT.


1 Comment

  1. Hey very nice site!! Guy .. Excellent .. Superb .. I’ll bookmark your website and take the feeds additionally? I’m happy to find numerous
    helpful info right here in the submit, we need develop extra techniques in this regard, thank you
    for sharing. . . . . .


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

