ICE CUBE IS WORKING ON A NEW ALBUM

ICE CUBE ANNOUNCED ON HIS BLOG THAT HE IS CURRENTLY WORKING ON AN ALBUM TITLED “I AM THE WEST”.

HE WROTE,

“I Am The West’ is the name of my new record. After completing about 65 per cent of my music, this is the new perfect title. This shit is cocky, no apologies, West Coast gangsta shit. I can’t help it. That’s what I do… June seems too tight for a release, but July is very doable. We’ll see how things go. Now that I have my title, I can work on the concept of my photoshoot and artwork. I want to provide.”

DO YOU THINK HE’S GOING TO PROVIDE?

1 Comment

  1. nope…


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

