MICHAEL VICK POSTS BLOG “WHAT I DID WAS HORRENDOUS”

Vick Indicted Football

AFTER MAKING SEVERAL T.V. APPEARANCES, MICHAEL VICK HAS POSTED A BLOG

ON GLOBAL GRIND ENTITLED “WHAT I DID WAS HORRENDOUS”. HE WRITES:

I’m sorry.  That’s the place where I need to begin.  My feeling of remorse.  I ain’t never written a blog before, so putting my thoughts down on paper is a challenge – however it’s a challenge I must face.   I can look a 250 pound linebacker in his eyes at the line of scrimmage and have no fear. But expressing myself when I know that there are millions of people who are so angry with me, and rightfully so, is a challenge unlike any other I have faced before.

HE GOES ON TO TALK ABOUT HOW HE GREW UP AND HOW HE GOT TO WHERE HE IS TODAY.

IT IS VICK IN HIS OWN WORDS, UNSCRIPTED.

I’M GLAD HE WAS GIVEN A SECOND CHANCE AND I HOPE HE PROVES ALL THE HATERS WRONG

HIS EAGLES JERSEY’S ARE GONNA BE FLYING OFF THE RACKS!! 

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

