BOW WOW SIGNS TO CASH MONEY RECORDS

waynebow

BOW WOW HAS BEEN TRYING TO CREATE A BUZZ LATELY AND HE JUST ANNOUNCED VIA HIS TWITTER THAT HE HAS SIGNED WITH LIL WAYNE AND BIRDMAN TO CASH MONEY RECORDS.

HE TWITTED: “BOW WOW SIGNS TO CASH MONEY.”

HE THEN DID A LIVE USTREAM AND FURTHER ELABORATED,

“Its the triple threat Bow, Wayne, Drake. Its about to be real stupid. Any Bow Wow fan that I let down..what I am getting ready to do, I got y’all. I apologize to the fans that I let down. It’s finna to go down. Its on now, baby. Me, Drake and Weezy…lets get to the money.”


 

1 Comment

  1. thats like a dream cum tru for me, 2 of my best rapers 2geta as one. thats the best thing that ever happend in hip hop history. thanx yall for making a brothers dream cum tru

    jacques brits from south africa
    call me on 083 487 2036


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

