MIKE TYSON SPEAKS ON THE DEATH OF HIS 4 YR OLD DAUGHTER

Mike-Tyson-get-married

MIKE TYSON’S 4 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER, EXODUS, PASSED AWAY THIS PAST MAY FROM A HORRIBLE ACCIDENT IN HIS HOME. HE HAS SINCE BEEN OUT OF THE MEDIA AND THIS IS THE FIRST TIME HE HAS SPOKEN OUT ABOUT THIS TRAGEDY.

MIKE IS GOING TO MAKE AN APPEARANCE ON A NEW FOX TV SERIES THAT STARS MICHAEL STRAHAN AND “CHILL” MITCHELL.

MIKE HAD THIS TO SAY IN A RECENT INTERVIEW:

“I knew Chill over 25 years ago. I met Mike recently. I really was beating myself up over my daughter. I was staying in the house, depressed; it was a dark moment in my life. This keeps me functioning as a healthy human being.”

I am working with dealing with it. I have spoken to a lot of people. I have become a member of an exclusive club no one wants to join. I have been told the pain never stops but you get over it. I am going through a process, trying to heal. I am in denial, because I don’t know how to handle it. I don’t know what to do or say. I appreciate everybody who supported me.”

GLAD TO SEE HE IS GETTING BACK TO WORK

1 Comment

  1. hi mike sorry for lost you beloved daughter may God give you strength to over come this had moment in your life and let her rest in peace. I am you fun mike and I always be no matter what happened or will happen in your life . You are still the greatest man in boxing history . Turn to you God is he is able and worry not sometimes shit happened it life but life goes on…..


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

