LLOYD LEAVING THE INC

Lloyd CD Album Cover

LLOYD RELEASED A PRESS RELEASE STATING HE IS READY FOR A CHANGE AND THE RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN HIM AND THE INC. “HAS RUN ITS COURSE”.

HE ALSO STATES THAT THEIR IS NO BAD BLOOD BETWEEN HIM AND IRV GOTTI, BUT IRV SAW THE PRESS RELEASE THE SAME TIME AS THE PUBLIC.

LLOYD SAID, ” I feel like sometimes instead of the old-fashioned steps of ‘let’s talk,’ maybe I’ll just let people know how I really feel because I’ve been talking since I was 18,  But I think that at this point I’m done talking about it. Sometimes I don’t wanna talk. I just wanna do, get out there and do it.” – MTV

DAMN… FIRST ASHANTI NOW LLOYD, IRV DOESN’T HAVE ANYONE ELSE BUT HIS OLD FRIEND JA RULE.

IS THIS THE END FOR THE INC. ???


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

