***SOUTH EAST SAN DIEGO WAYS*** UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH EAST CLOTHING

BIGBANDIT1

SOUTH EAST SAN DIEGO’S FIRST CLOTHING LINE

EVERYBODY I KNOW FROM THE SOUTHEAST HAS AT LEAST OWNED ONE OF THESE SHIRTS

UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH EAST

GRADUATED IN 02 TAUGHT ME EVERYTHING I KNOW

GO SUPPORT THE MOVEMENT EVEN IF YOU AINT FROM SOUTH EAST

IT’S A DAGO THANG

hotsauceHOTSAUCE FROM AND1 ROCKIN A DAGO SHIRT

YEAH DAT!!!!

SHOUTS OUT TO BIG BANDIT!!!!

I REPS DAGO ALL DAY

l_174f331c11ba7c35fd79e0f529e94abb

R.I.P. STEVE I MISS YOU HOMIE

1 Comment

  1. where can i get those shirts need some to take with me to iraq


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

